Committed to protecting your interests
The purpose of seeking professional legal advice is to solve an existing problem or to prevent a problem from arising. We will ensure that this happens quickly and that the solution we deliver will last, basing our approach on the following principles:
Direct lawyer-client contact
When you come to us, you know exactly who will be handling your case. Our small team of dedicated professionals means we can establish a relationship of trust that will enable us to give your problem the attention it deserves.

Speed
Companies need quick solutions to legal problems so they can get back to the job of running the business as soon as possible. Private individuals are no different: private legal problems can be daunting and stressful and make it hard to look ahead. We will take an immediate but thorough look at your situation and give you a swift solution.

Effectiveness
We will show you the available options, explaining them clearly and succinctly. We will spare you the legal jargon and details and concentrate on practical and practicable recommendations.

Attention to detail
Attention to detail is a vital aspect of our work. Over the years we have built up expertise in a range of different legal disciplines, keeping abreast of new developments in law at all times. We deliver our advice in a form which is clearly structured and easy to understand.

Reachability
Legal problems are often too urgent to wait. Which is why our clients can contact us personally at any time.

Added value
We go a step further than just solving your legal problems: whether you are a business or private client, the advice we provide will suit your specific situation and give as much added value as possible.

International
Our advice does not stop at national borders. We can also advise on cross-border matters and business, drawing on a network of highly qualified law firms in many countries in Europe and beyond.

Ihr Anliegen ist unser Auftrag
Wer Rechtsrat sucht, möchte entweder bestehende Probleme beseitigen oder künftigen Problemen vorbeugen. Damit dies prompt und nachhaltig gelingt, arbeiten wir für Sie nach folgenden Grundsätzen:
Persönliche Betreuung
Bei uns kennen Sie Ihren Anwalt. Unsere kompakte Kanzleigröße ermöglicht es uns, mit Ihnen rasch eine vertrauensvolle Arbeitsbasis aufzubauen, auf der wir Ihr Anliegen einer optimalen Lösung zuführen können.

Schnelligkeit
Unternehmen möchten eine prompte Lösung rechtlicher Fragestellungen, um so schnell wie möglich zum Tagesgeschäft zurückkehren zu können. Auch bei Privatpersonen ist dies nicht anders: Private rechtliche Probleme hindern daran, nach vorne zu blicken. Daher gehen wir Ihre Fragestellungen umgehend an und liefern Ihnen kurzerhand die entsprechenden Ergebnisse.

Effektivität
Wir zeigen Ihnen konkret Ihre Handlungsalternativen auf. Dies geschieht in kurzer, prägnanter und verständlicher Form. Wir verschonen Sie dabei vor juristischen Details. Das bedeutet: Wir lösen Ihre rechtlichen Probleme und unterbreiten Ihnen praktisch umsetzbare Handlungsempfehlungen.

Präzision
Präzision ist in unserer täglichen Arbeit eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir kennen unser Metier aus jahrelanger Erfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und sind in unserer Arbeit immer auf der Höhe der Zeit. Zudem liefern wir Ihnen ausschließlich klar strukturierte und jederzeit verständliche Ergebnisse.

Erreichbarkeit
Rechtliche Probleme können oft nicht warten: Daher erhalten Sie als unser Mandant bzw. unsere Mandantin die Möglichkeit, jederzeit mit uns persönlich Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Schaffung von Mehrwert
Wir beschränken uns nicht darauf, Ihre Rechtsprobleme zu lösen. Wir betten unsere Beratung immer in Ihre konkrete Lebens- bzw. Unternehmenssituation ein, um für Sie so viel wirtschaftlichen Mehrwert wie möglich zu schaffen.

Internationalität
Unsere Beratung endet nicht an der Grenze. Wir betreuen Sie auch bei grenzüberschreitenden Sachverhalten und Geschäften. Dabei können wir bei Bedarf auf ein Netzwerk von hochqualifizierten Kanzleien in vielen Ländern Europas und Übersee zugreifen.